Please select from one or more of the H&I Panels listed below. Thank you for being of service in CMA!

Need to contact H&I directly?   Contact H&I HERE

Upcoming events

Event Event Date Register as a Speaker
Twin Towns - West Hollywood 6:00pm Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 26 October 2017
Safe Refuge 7:00pm Sunday, 29 October 2017
Redgate Recovery 7:30pm Thursday, 02 November 2017
Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 02 November 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 02 November 2017
Twin Towns - West Hollywood 6:00pm Thursday, 02 November 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 02 November 2017
Glendale Adventist 7:30pm Sunday, 05 November 2017
McIntyre House 8:00pm Monday, 06 November 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 09 November 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 09 November 2017
First To Serve 10:00am Saturday, 11 November 2017
Phoenix House 7:30pm Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 16 November 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 16 November 2017
Phoenix House 7:30pm Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 23 November 2017
Safe Refuge 7:00pm Sunday, 26 November 2017
Twin Towns - North Hollywood 7:30pm Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 30 November 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 30 November 2017
Glendale Adventist 7:30pm Sunday, 03 December 2017
McIntyre House 8:00pm Monday, 04 December 2017
Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 07 December 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 07 December 2017
Twin Towns - West Hollywood 6:00pm Thursday, 07 December 2017
Redgate Recovery 7:30pm Thursday, 07 December 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 07 December 2017
First To Serve 10:00am Saturday, 09 December 2017
Phoenix House 7:30pm Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 14 December 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 14 December 2017
Phoenix House 7:30pm Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 21 December 2017
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 21 December 2017
Twin Towns - North Hollywood 7:30pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 28 December 2017
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3.00pm Thursday, 28 December 2017
Safe Refuge 7:00pm Sunday, 31 December 2017
This website is protected by RSFirewall!, the firewall solution for Joomla!