Please select from one or more of the H&I Panels listed below. Thank you for being of service in CMA!

Need to contact H&I directly?   Contact H&I HERE

Upcoming events

Event Event Date Register as a Speaker
H&I Panel @ Safe Refuge 7:00pm Sunday, 27 August 2017
H&I Panel @ Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 31 August 2017
H&I Panel @ New Directions Mitchell Ave 7:00pm Friday, 01 September 2017
H&I Panel @ McIntyre House 8:00pm Monday, 04 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Redgate Recovery 7:30pm Tuesday, 05 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 07 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 07 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Twin Towns- West Hollywood 6:00pm Thursday, 07 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 14 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Phoenix House 7:30pm Tuesday, 19 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30pm Thursday, 21 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Safe Refuge 7:00pm Sunday, 24 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Rena B 7:30pm Thursday, 28 September 2017
H&I Panel @ Glendale Adventist 7:30pm Sunday, 01 October 2017
This website is protected by RSFirewall!, the firewall solution for Joomla!