H&I Panels

H&I Panel Registration

Thank you for being of service in CMA!
On this page you may sign up as a speaker for a panel if you meet the requirements.

Need to contact H&I directly?   Contact H&I HERE

H&I Panel Sign-up

Event Event Date Register as Speaker
Phoenix House 7:30PM Tue - Jun 19, 2018
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30PM Thu - Jun 21, 2018
Twin Towns - North Hollywood 7:30PM Wed - Jun 27, 2018
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3:00PM Thu - Jun 28, 2018
Rena B 7:30PM Thu - Jun 28, 2018
Glendale Adventist 7:30PM Sun - Jul 01, 2018
Twin Towns - West Hollywood 6:00PM Thu - Jul 05, 2018
Redgate Recovery 7:30PM Thu - Jul 05, 2018
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30PM Thu - Jul 05, 2018
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3:00PM Thu - Jul 12, 2018
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30PM Thu - Jul 12, 2018
Phoenix House 7:30PM Tue - Jul 17, 2018
Salvation Army - Bell Shelter 7:30PM Thu - Jul 19, 2018
Twin Towns - North Hollywood 7:30PM Wed - Jul 25, 2018
Tarzana Treatment Center - Tarzana 3:00PM Thu - Jul 26, 2018
Rena B 7:30PM Thu - Jul 26, 2018

Panels Calendar

June   2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Panel Locations

Upcoming Panels